Register
Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: castle novel

Default castle novel

I'm working on a castle novelisation which I'm hosting on fan fiction, it's more of an experiment and a tribute to castle than a serious book adaptation. Any feedback would be appreciated and can be viewed here http://www.fanfiction.net/s/8645714/...e-A-Dead-World
    Sorry if I stood on some toes when i wrote the backstories and personalities for the characters but I didn't really have much to work with, also sorry that the story might suck and I'd be letting people down, but I'm not a professional writer, just a guy who grew up reading a lot of books. Again any feedback would be appreciated
    Last edited by AI_110; October 27th, 2012 at 10:01 AM. Reason: first part has been published

You should probably get permission from Oscar on this, right?

it's not official yet, just a draft. If it becomes serious and official I'll ask for permission, if not I'll just delete it.

Fan fiction is always welcomed. Just as long as it doesn't get published by some big company and you take credit etc. You probably know the difference I'm referring to.

Been trying this a several times myself, i'm actually interested in seeing what you can come up with. I'll hit you up with an email.
    "Bitches wit they own shit, we don' like golddiggers."
    -Bryson Tiller

Quote Originally Posted by RustyMagnum View Post
    Been trying this a several times myself, i'm actually interested in seeing what you can come up with. I'll hit you up with an email.
    If you tried with the reaver938 then I won't be able to read it, that was actually an accident, this is the address I intended to post taffyfrancis@hotmail.com

Before you post the Castle novel on fanfiction.net you should probably put it on DQ. We proof read and sort out mistakes for free!

I am interested in this as long as you actually make something.
    Knowledge is power - and power is hilarious

Quote Originally Posted by TheOnlyHorse View Post